Twenty One Pilots – Blurryface

Twenty One Pilots


Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download



Blurryface is the much anticipated second studio album from Twenty One Pilots. On the follow up to their highly successful debut Vessel, the band worked with famed producers Mike Elizondo, Mike Crossey, Tim Anderson and Ricky Reed to craft a genre-bending collection of dynamic and diverse songs.

Lado 1 –
1 Heavydirtysoul
2 Stressed Out
3 Ride
4 Fairly Local
5 Tear in My Heart
6 The Judge
Lado 2 –
1 Polarize
2 Lane Boy
3 Message Man
4 Not Today
Lado 3 –
1 Doubt
2 We Don’t Believe What’s on TV
Lado 4 –
1 Hometown
2 Goner

SKU: VINILO-0004 Categoría: